Updated my web page

http://www.xymalf.co.uk

Because my web page is so large I have to use a online tool to check that all the links are still working and not dead. The web site has 136 pages and thousands of good links.

I have just added another free image editor for those who like to play with photos. I have added a link to the mega video converter. Added a link to a good image viewer. Added a youtube downloader converter link. added a smart photo deblur fixing tool link.

Added a link to a site to watch legal movies online.

Most of my links to good free software are on my downloads page but things like photographic tools are on the photography page and music stuff on the music page.

The site map is http://www.xymalf.co.uk/MAP.htm

Leave a Reply

