WEBSITE UPDATED.

http://www.xymalf.co.uk

I have added information on my page about the welfare state about how perverse it is in the UK where a family with 11 children can get over £30K a year in benefits and afford a horse and 2 cars and the state builds them a £400K home. People like myself who worked and paid National Insurance only get £56 towards my mortgage interest thus I have had to put my flat up for sale.

I have added a link to the Blinkx website that has videos that are easier to find than youtube.I have added a link to a site that installs popular programs without the bloatware such as toolbars and browser hijackers. I have added a new video converter link these can be found on my Downloads page.

Leave a Reply

