Web page updated.

http://www.xymalf.co.uk

I have removed some dead links from my downloads page. I have added links to my Pinterest boards and Amazon Associates. I have added links to the best Flickr photos on my Photography page. i have added a link to Mega who give you free encrypted 50GB of cloud storage that you can share with members. Added a new music link for finding new music. Added a web traffic intelligence link for finding popular sites. Added a Data Back upper link to my Downloads page and a free software installer.Also added a portable toolkit.

Leave a Reply

