Solicitors legalised robber Baron’s

Solicitors in the UK charge almost £1000 an hour. Yet an average man is lucky to earn £10 an hour. I took my service company to court for none painting of my windows. Their solicitor used a technicality saying that my management company was only a trading name. Now I have solicitor costs of more than £2000 added to my service charges on my flat. All I wanted is my windows painted as the service company used to provide. The law has been perverted in the UK. I am facing more solicitor costs as I can’t pay my service charges now on an income of £80 on the dole. I have to pay my mortgage in full each month. The service charge company are even threatening to try and get my flat re-possessed if I don’t pay up.

Leave a Reply

